Posted inLatest News, News

Analysis Shows Team Fulop Having Voted in Lock Step  

An analysis of the nearly 800 votes the City Council took in the first 40 weeks of this year shows a striking pattern: Members of “Team” Fulop — Councilmembers Richard Boggiano, Mira Prinz-Arey, Denise Ridley, Daniel Rivera, Jermaine Robinson, Yousef Saleh, and Joyce Watterman — voted in lock step 99 percent of the time, in every instance voting in favor of whatever resolution or ordinance had been introduced.